March 4th 2018
Wonderful!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We (3 of us) stayed here for 6 nights and really enjoyed it. The penthouse is close to the beach (a three minute walk) and within walking distance to everything in town. Ana keeps the property in immaculate condition!! The penthouse is the top floor of the property and was very quiet and private. We definitely would stay here again and highly recommend to others.

March 2018
Danny and I were extremely happy with your lovely home. We had been looking for awhile to find a place that we would be comfortable with. You and your home certainly met and exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed our time in Deerfield Beach due mainly to your hospitality and outstanding accomodations. Thank you!

Feb. 2018
Charming property, Wonderful stay
The beach and restaurants are a stone's throw away from the property. The owner was extremely helpful in working with us regarding arrival and departure. The beach was quiet and private, which is what we were looking for. This was our 2nd trip to Deerfield Beach but our best so far.

Feb. 2018
Beautiful place to stay to beat the winter blues
Our Villa was beautiful and we appreciated all the big and little touches that Ana provided to make it feel like home. I appreciated that there were additional spices and things to cook with so that we didn't have to add that to our grocery list. The supply of towels and comfy big bed all added to our enjoyment. Would definitely come back to stay again

August 2017 Montreal, Quebec Canada
I just wanted to let you know that we spent 2 wonderful weeks at Casa Mia. You own a beautiful property that is so cute and well appointed. It was a perfect holiday for both families. We are very happy with our vacation and the house was perfect. 
We'll all be back next year.Thanks again for everything 

Feb. 2016 Judy - New Jersey
So sad it's our last full day here. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back next year (God willing) same time but for three weeks.You probably think I'm nuts but we love this house as much as our own. Thank you for creating this little oasis.

February 2014 Terry - Ontario Canada
Everything about your place was top notch down to the last detail. I would definitely recommend your place if anyone wanted to visit Deerfield.My daughter and boyfriend were in awe the whole time. Thanks again.
Terry

March 2013 Barb (CO)
Hi Ana - Just a quick note to say thanks again.Your beds were so comfortable and the backyard a dream. We enjoyed the Hot Tub almost every day. We loved being so close to the beach (where we spent most of our time) and also being able to walk to restaurants.
You made us feel so welcome with champagne and your readiness to assist in the workings of things!
​Barb

December 2011  David (New York, New York)
Anabella, Lovely Lovely Lovely... all of the beautiful details and thoughtful touches... I could go on and on... Your garden is just so relaxing and well appointed. I connected a wire in the auxiliary position as to allow to play my ipod beautifully with your stereo system.... my humble gift.
David.

Jun. 2011, Dr. & Natalie J. (Denver, CO)
I especially think of the wonderful R & R that happens at Casa Mia. I had planned on practicing my Spanish and computer lessons and all I did was read on my kindle & walk the beach due to the wonderful ambiance of Casa Mia....  Natalie

Feb. 2011 Susan Crawford (Ontario Canada)
We had a wonderful stay at Casa Mia. We came to love Deerfield Beach, our morning walks, tennis, golf and walking to dinner!  We would love to come back next year.  Many thanks.....

Jan. 2, 2011 (The Hayes Family)
We loved the spa shower heads, the wonderful Tuscan stone floors throughout, the plantation shutters, the generous windows that let in the Florida sunshine, the beautiful grounds and the luxurious linens and the "how to" labels were helpful navigating the beach house, making us feel more at home. The beach entrance was so convenient - just steps away and the Deerfield Beach Pier was a great place to visit. All the very elegant amenities were made all the more special by Anabella, who is such a gracious host! 

Dec. 2010 Wayne & Annie)
What a delightful way to spend Christmas. Thanks for being so great to 2 very tired travelers.  Casa Mia is marvelous in every way, such care put into decorating and making it so homey. Beds were like heaven!

Feb. 2010 Raija & Don, Anne & Gord (Canada)
Not a detail overlooked for a beautiful romantic getaway. Ana you've done a wonderful job! We enjoyed this wonderful house & the spa.

Feb. 2010 Pat & Charlie & Ken & Maureen
Casa Mia - what a beautiful place! A paradise to us all! Very comfortable beds and wonderful decor. We loved our days at the beach and the walks around. Shopping, ice cream, food - everything was great. We even BBQ'd one night!  We loved it all!. Thank you 

Feb 1 2010 Terri Young (Bangor, Maine) 5 STARS BEST VACATION HOME EVER,
From the second you walk in you are comfortable at home. The house is not only immaculate, but it is also beautiful inside and out.  There is nothing you go to look for that isn't there. The location is perfect. Easy drives to hiking, kayaking, gorgeous state parks and nature preserves. But you never needed to get in a car if you didn't want to.  Everything at hand. Best vacation ever.

Feb. 15, 2010 ( Maureen Wilks (Clinton Township, MI)
We have just returned from Casa Mia Beach House and it was wonderful!  Everything was so perfect and were so impressed with the decor inside and out.  I tried to find a spec of dust but I couldn't. I loved it all.  It was like our own little paradise. Beach, Restaurants, Shops and Pier.  I will be recommending Anabella's Beach House to everyone. YOU WILL LOVE IT!

Feb. 26, 2010 Isabelle & Jose Luis (Montreal, Canada)
We just had a memorable 1 - week stay at Casa Mia Beach House.  Everything was perfect: location, comfort, luxury, convenience, aesthetics - what a beautifully decorated and well kept property!  We plan to come back - often - and have recommended Casa Mia to all our friends and family.

January 2010 (Susan Keenan (Alpharetta, GA)
As soon as we walked in we fell in love with Casa Mia. It is so beautiful and comfortable, from the furniture to decor to linens on the gorgeous beds.  We were fed, heart and soul. Just what we needed for our girls getaway!  Thank you Anabella for lovingly creating such a nurturing space.  We can't wait to return!  P.S. Deerfield Beach is so sweet and quiet. Clean beach and water.  Lots of good restaurants, friendly neighborhood.  Once again, I can not thank you enough for your beautiful home and gracious hospitality.  To say we enjoyed our time at Casa Mia would be an understatement...it was enchanting.  We had the best vacation in many many years (and I am one who travels a lot on  a regular basis).

Jan. 2010 Beate Fisher (Atlanta, GA)
Three best friends just spend 4 wonderful days at Casa mia.  As a professional designer I can honestly say the decor is just beautiful.  There is a noticeable heart and soul in the home and lots of TLC and attention to detail.  The spa was such a relaxing treat. Bedding and mattress are very comfortable. The robes were so cozy.  The kitchen is fully loaded and gorgeous.  The garden is beautiful, serene and private.  The hot outdoor shower was fun and a great first experience.  Wonderful beach and great places to eat and shop.  We highly recommend Casa Mia and are looking forward to coming back.

Sept 2009 Jan Girard (Brooklyn, NY) 5 Stars  An oasis!
I rented the house, both floors for myself and 3 other people of my staff. We were looking for something convenient. It was that, and so much more. The access to good restaurants was a short walking distance. But oh! the Ocean.....it was so beautiful and not too crowded. We managed to swim 2 or 3 times a day, and work. The garden was bliss. How glorious it was to come back from the heat and work and settle down with a drink and conversation in privacy surrounded by great tropical beauty. Both the grounds and the beach house villas were immaculately clean and lovingly cared for.  Anabella, the owner will take great care of you. I would love to come back - just for a vacation next time.













WELCOME TO THE BEACH HOUSEBEACH VILLAPERSONAL PENTHOUSECASA BELLADINING/ATTRACTIONSRESERVATIONSAVAILABILITY

WELCOME TO THE BEACH HOUSEBEACH VILLAPERSONAL PENTHOUSEDINING/ATTRACTIONSRESERVATION FORMCONTACT US/AVAILABILITY
VACATION POLICIESSHORT TERM LEASETRAVELLER-REVIEWS

Copyright 2011 Casa Mia Beach House:  
Deerfield Beach Vacation Rental.
Florida South East Atlantic Coast USA 
 All Rights Reserved
​For Reservations Call: 
1 (561) 441-5794

Deerfield Beach, Florida
Luxury Beach Villa Rentals